Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.JeremyLyndonPrincipaljlyndon@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.CarlaClaptonVice Principalcclapton@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.DebbieJonesAdministrative Assistantdejones@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.ViraAmadoOffice Clerical & Receptionvamado@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.DaleWolffEducation Software System Coordinator dwolff@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

AlexAllenLifeskillsaallen@sd35.bc.ca 
LindseyAllenJr. Science / Biologylallen@sd35.bc.ca
GregAnslowPhysics / Jr. Science
Department Head - Sciences
ganslow@sd35.bc.ca ACSS Download
DougBileskyInformation Technologydbilesky@sd35.bc.ca
AlexBoeselFrenchaboesel@sd35.bc.ca
JeanaBoydScience / Psychology / PE / PHE Co-Department Headjboyd@sd35.bc.ca
TamaraBrenieInternational Students' Program / English Language Learners, Department Head ISP; Languagestbrenie@sd35.bc.ca
KatieCainesTeacher-Librarian /
Department Head - Aboriginal & Worldviews / AP Coordinator / Grad Coordinator
kcaines@sd35.bc.ca ACSS Learning Commons
SoohyunCheonFoodsscheon@sd35.bc.ca
MarkComrieBiology / Jr. Sciencesmcomrie@sd35.bc.ca
DianeCourtneyVisual Arts & Ceramics / Department Head - Fine Artsdcourtney@sd35.bc.ca
KirsteenCowanArt / Photography / Resource / ADST Department Headkcowan@sd35.bc.ca
ZachDahlMath / AP Calculus / Physicszdahl@sd35.bc.ca
HarpalDhaliwalChemistry / Jr. Scienceshdhaliwal@sd35.bc.caDhaliwal's Science Site
TeriGambrelMathtgambrel@sd35.bc.caGambrel's Math Website
AndyGaumontCarpentry Youth Train in Trades Program - on leave until Semester 2agaumont@sd35.bc.ca
ArthurGlauserEnglish Language Learner / English / Leadershipaglauser@sd35.bc.ca
JamesGordonTechnology Educationjgordon@sd35.bc.ca
RobGreenlandJunior Resource / Student Support Services co-Department Headrgreenland@sd35.bc.ca
Brian HunterPHEbhunter@sd35.bc.ca
DarrenJonesAutomotive Youth Train in Trades Programdjones@sd35.bc.ca
BrookeLearySocial Studies bleary@sd35.bc.ca Socials with Leary
AndraLinckeSocials / Career Exploration / English / Communications / Social Studies Co-Department Headalincke@sd35.bc.ca
NadineLuteijnAVID Teacher / Coordinator Grad Transitions
Department Head - Careers
nluteijn@sd35.bc.caACSS AVID
RonaldMathaiEnglish / Social Studies / English Co-Department Headrmathai@sd35.bc.ca
MikeMcLaughlinDrama / Theatremmclaughlin@sd35.bc.ca
MatthewMcLeanEnglish Language Learner / Career Education matthew.mclean@sd35.bc.ca
VictoriaMejiaFoods vmejia@sd35.bc.ca
MiriamMillsMusic / Band / Choirmmills@sd35.bc.ca
MaryssaMuelanerEnglish Language Learner / Resource / Student Support Services co-Department Headmmuelaner@sd35.bc.ca
CindyPedersenMathematics / Sciencecpedersen@sd35.bc.ca
LauriePennerEnglish / English co-Department Headlpenner@sd35.bc.ca
BrendanPerryAVID / Law / Resourcebperry@sd35.bc.ca
ChrisProbertDigital Mediacprobert@sd35.bc.ca
DanRenaudPHE / Athletic Directordrenaud@sd35.bc.ca
AshleyRossSocial Studies - Co-Department Head Social Studiesaross@sd35.bc.ca
DianneSaumierLearning Resource Program
Breakfast Program
dsaumier@sd35.bc.ca
BrooklynSherrardJunior Resourcebsherrard@sd35.bc.ca
RichardSinilaidMathematics, Department Head Mathematicsrsinilaid@sd35.bc.ca
NelsonSpringPHEnspring@sd35.bc.ca
JakeTymosAdvance Programjtymos@sd35.bc.ca ACSS Advance
WestonWedanPHE / English / Healthy Lifestyles / Rec Leadership / PHE co-Department Headwwedan@sd35.bc.ca
CandaceWilkieJunior Resourcecwilkie@sd35.bc.ca
ChrisWilkieJunior Resourcechristopher.wilkie@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
PaulOrchardSchool Counsellorporchard@sd35.bc.ca
GregSilzerSchool Counsellor gsilzer@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
JenniferDanielsenSpecial Education Assistantjdanielsen@sd35.bc.ca
NicoleKadagiesSpecial Education Assistantnkadagies@sd35.bc.ca
LauraMacDonaldSpecial Education Assistantlmacdonald@sd35.bc.ca
KimOswaldELL/ISP Education Assistantkoswald@sd35.bc.ca
RykPicheAboriginal Support Workerrpiche@sd35.bc.ca
KaraRichardsonSpecial Education Assistantkrichardson@sd35.bc.ca
JaylinRuetherSpecial Education Assistantjruether@sd35.bc.ca
MichelleSmithCareer Advisormismith@sd35.bc.ca
ShawnaUrbanSpecial Education Assistantsurban@sd35.bc.ca
SherylBarnumDay Custodian
CliffCarlsonEvening Custodian

Aldergrove Community Secondary

26850 - 29 Avenue, Langley
BC, V4W 3C1
Phone: 604-856-2521
Fax: 604-856-9648