Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.VirinderBraichPrincipalVBraich@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.AaronPowellVice Principal (M-Z)APowell@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.MichelleAllenVice Principal (A-L)mallen@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.TammyHamstraAdministrative AssistantTHamstra@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.LeeannBiekerOffice Clerical & ReceptionLBieker@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.MehneekRandhawaEducation Software Systems Coordinatormrandhawa@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

Teacher First NameTeacher Last NameSubjectEmailWebsite
LindseyAllenScience / Science Department Headlallen@sd35.bc.ca
AlexBoeselFrenchaboesel@sd35.bc.ca
TristanBoomerResource Teacher / Department Head of ResourcesTBoomer@sd35.bc.ca
AlisonBradfordHairdressingabradford@sd35.bc.ca
TamaraBrenieEnglish Language Learnerstbrenie@sd35.bc.ca
NickBrucePHE / Mathnbruce@sd35.bc.ca
KatieCainesTeacher-Librarian /
Department Head - ADST
kcaines@sd35.bc.ca ACSS Learning Commons
DebbieCaveEnglishdcave@sd35.bc.ca
JacobChisholmMathJChisholm@sd35.bc.ca
MarkComrieSciencemcomrie@sd35.bc.ca
DylanCoulterFine Arts / ELLdylan.coulter@sd35.bc.ca
DianeCourtneyFine Arts / Department Head - Fine Artsdcourtney@sd35.bc.ca
KirsteenCowanFine Artskicowan@sd35.bc.ca
ZachDahlMath / Sciencezdahl@sd35.bc.ca
HarpalDhaliwalSciencehdhaliwal@sd35.bc.caDhaliwal's Science Site
KoreenDuckhornLearning Support ServicesKoreen.Duckhorn@sd35.bc.ca
MaddalineEnnsEnglishMEnns@sd35.bc.ca
BrockFoersterLearning Support ServicesBFoerster@sd35.bc.ca
HarryFrankAdvancehfrank@sd35.bc.ca
TeriGambrelMath / Math Department Headtgambrel@sd35.bc.caGambrel's Math Website
AndyGaumontADST / Carpentry Youth Train in Trades Programagaumont@sd35.bc.ca
RobGreenlandLearning Support Servicesrgreenland@sd35.bc.ca
DoreenGregoryPHE / CareersDGregory@sd35.bc.ca
KimHaberPHE / Recreational Leadershipkhaber@sd35.bc.ca
KeiraHouseman - GearyLearning Support ServicesKHousemanGeary@sd35.bc.ca
KenJebergADSTKJeberg@sd35.bc.ca
DevinderKaurCareers / AVID / Psychology / Department Head of Social Justicedkaur@sd35.bc.ca
AmyKimFoodakim@sd35.bc.ca
NicholasKnechtleComplex Resourcenknechtle@sd35.bc.ca
RuthKreischLearning Support Services / Social Studies / Department Head of Aboriginal Educationrkreisch@sd35.bc.ca
BrookeLearySocial Studies / AVID / Co Department Head for Socialsbleary@sd35.bc.ca Socials with Leary
LindsayLloydCareers / LanguagesLLloyd@sd35.bc.ca
NadineLuteijnCareers / AVID /
Co Department Head - Careers
nluteijn@sd35.bc.caACSS AVID
KentLuttonADST / AutomotiveKent.Lutton@sd35.bc.ca
RonaldMathaiEnglish / AVID / ELLrmathai@sd35.bc.ca
ChrisMcBethLearning Support ServicesCMcBeth@sd35.bc.ca
MikeMcLaughlinDrama / ELLmmclaughlin@sd35.bc.ca
MatthewMcLeanLanguages / ELLmatthew.mclean@sd35.bc.ca
MiriamMillsMusicmmills@sd35.bc.ca
LauriePennerEnglish / Department Head of Englishlpenner@sd35.bc.ca
BrendanPerryCareers / AVID / Social Studies / Co Department Head - Careersbperry@sd35.bc.ca
EmilyPollastrettiFoods / PHE / Athletic Directoremily.pollastretti@sd35.bc.ca
ChrisProbertADST / Business Educationcprobert@sd35.bc.ca
VinceRahnEnglishvrahn@sd35.bc.ca Rahn Totems
DanRenaudPHE / Department Head of PHEdrenaud@sd35.bc.ca
AshleyRossAVID / Social Studies / Co Department Head of Social Studiesaross@sd35.bc.ca
ZackRussellLearning Resource ServicesZRussell@sd35.bc.ca
DianneSaumierLearning Resource Servicesdsaumier@sd35.bc.ca
SarahSchmidtInternational Students' Program / Department Head ISPsschmidt@sd35.bc.ca
NelsonSpringPHEnspring@sd35.bc.ca
JoelStadieAdvance ProgramJStadie@sd35.bc.ca
CamWardScience / MathCameron.Ward@sd35.bc.ca
CandaceWilkieMath / Sciencecwilkie@sd35.bc.ca
ChrisWilkieSocial Studieschristopher.wilkie@sd35.bc.ca
BrooklynWilsonLearning Support Servicesbrooklyn.wilson@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
PaulOrchardSchool Counsellor (M-Z)POrchard@sd35.bc.ca
MikeRussellSchool Counsellor (A-L)MRussell@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
JaimeArthursPrevention & Health Promotion Facilitatorjarthurs@pcrs.ca
RosaArroligaEvening CustodianRArroliga@sd35.bc.ca
JessicaBernierSpecial Education Assistantjbernier@sd35.bc.ca
CliffCarlsonEvening Custodianccarlson@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferDanielsenSpecial Education Assistantjdanielsen@sd35.bc.ca
StephanieEbyCommunity School CoordinatorSEby@sd35.bc.ca
AliciaGarciaSpecial Education Assistantagarcia@sd35.bc.ca
AnyaGimpelCareer Advisoragimpel@sd35.bc.ca
ChantalHoltzLab TechCHoltz@sd35.bc.ca
EllenLopeEvening CustodianMLope@sd35.bc.ca
LauraMacDonald
Special Education Assistantlmacdonald@sd35.bc.ca
KathyMarshallDay Custodiankmarshall@sd35.bc.ca
CherylOttosonSpecial Education AssistantCOttoson@sd35.bc.ca
JanaParkhillHead CustodianJParkhill@sd35.bc.ca
KaraRichardsonSpecial Education Assistantkrichardson@sd35.bc.ca
JaylinRuetherSpecial Education Assistantjruether@sd35.bc.ca
VanceSandersonAboriginal Support Workervsanderson@sd35.bc.ca
BarbSolveyBraillistbsolvey@sd35.bc.ca
ShawnaUrbanSpecial Education Assistantsurban@sd35.bc.ca

Aldergrove Community Secondary

26850 - 29 Avenue, Langley
BC, V4W 3C1
Phone: 604-856-2521
Fax: 604-856-9648