Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.JeremyLyndonPrincipaljlyndon@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.CarlaClaptonVice Principalcclapton@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.DebbieJonesAdministrative Assistantdejones@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.ViraAmadoOffice Clerical & Receptionvamado@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.DaleWolffEducation Software System Coordinatordwolff@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

AlexAllenLifeskillsaallen@sd35.bc.ca 
LindseyAllenJr. Science / Biology / Science Department Headlallen@sd35.bc.ca
DougBileskyInformation Technologydbilesky@sd35.bc.ca
AlexBoeselFrenchaboesel@sd35.bc.ca
JeanaBoydScience / Psychology / PE / PHE Co-Department Headjboyd@sd35.bc.ca
TamaraBrenieInternational Students' Program / English Language Learners, Department Head ISP; Languagestbrenie@sd35.bc.ca
KatieCainesTeacher-Librarian /
Department Head - Indigenous Worldviews / AP Coordinator / Grad Coordinator
kcaines@sd35.bc.ca ACSS Learning Commons
SoohyunCheonFoodsscheon@sd35.bc.ca
MarkComrieBiology / Jr. Sciencesmcomrie@sd35.bc.ca
DianeCourtneyVisual Arts / Department Head - Fine Artsdcourtney@sd35.bc.ca
KirsteenCowanArt / Photography / Resource / ADST Department Headkcowan@sd35.bc.ca
ZachDahlMath / AP Calculus / Physicszdahl@sd35.bc.ca
HarpalDhaliwalChemistry / Jr. Scienceshdhaliwal@sd35.bc.caDhaliwal's Science Site
TeriGambrelMathematics / Math Department Headtgambrel@sd35.bc.caGambrel's Math Website
AndyGaumontWoodworking / Carpentry Youth Train in Trades Program (semester 2)agaumont@sd35.bc.ca
ArthurGlauserEnglish Language Learner / English / Leadershipaglauser@sd35.bc.ca
JamesGordonTechnology Educationjgordon@sd35.bc.ca
RobGreenlandJunior Resource / Student Support Services co-Department Headrgreenland@sd35.bc.ca
BrianHunterPHEbhunter@sd35.bc.ca
DarrenJonesAutomotive / Automotive Youth Train in Trades Program (semester 2)djones@sd35.bc.ca
BrookeLearySocial Studiesbleary@sd35.bc.ca Socials with Leary
AndraLinckeSocials / Career Exploration / English / Communications / Social Studies Co-Department Headalincke@sd35.bc.ca
NadineLuteijnAVID Teacher / Coordinator Grad Transitions
Department Head - Careers
nluteijn@sd35.bc.caACSS AVID
RonaldMathaiEnglish / Social Studies / English Co-Department Headrmathai@sd35.bc.ca
MikeMcLaughlinDrama / Theatremmclaughlin@sd35.bc.ca
MatthewMcLeanEnglish Language Learner / Career Educationmatthew.mclean@sd35.bc.ca
VictoriaMejiaFoodsvmejia@sd35.bc.ca
MiriamMillsMusic / Band / Choirmmills@sd35.bc.ca
MaryssaMuelanerResource / Student Support Services co-Department Headmmuelaner@sd35.bc.ca
LauriePennerEnglish / English co-Department Headlpenner@sd35.bc.ca
BrendanPerryLaw / Careeersbperry@sd35.bc.ca
ChrisProbertDigital Media / Careerscprobert@sd35.bc.ca
DanRenaudPHE / Resource / co-Athletic Directordrenaud@sd35.bc.ca
AshleyRossAVID / Social Studies - Co-Department Head Social Studiesaross@sd35.bc.ca
DianneSaumierLearning Resource Program /
Breakfast Program
dsaumier@sd35.bc.ca
BrooklynWilsonJunior Resourcebrooklyn.wilson@sd35.bc.ca
RichardSinilaidMathematicsrsinilaid@sd35.bc.ca
NelsonSpringPHEnspring@sd35.bc.ca
JakeTymosAdvance Programjtymos@sd35.bc.ca ACSS Advance
WestonWedanPHE / Healthy Lifestyles / Rec Leadership / PHE co-Department Headwwedan@sd35.bc.ca
CandaceWilkieJunior Resourcecwilkie@sd35.bc.ca
ChrisWilkieJunior Resourcechristopher.wilkie@sd35.bc.ca
KoriDuckhornJunior Resourcekoreen.duckhorn@sd35.bc.ca
JohnnyPhungPhysics / Jr. Sciencetphung@sd35.bc.ca
EmilyPollastrettiFoodsemily.pollastretti@sd35.bc.ca
SunaynaSamraEnglish Language Learnersssamra@sd35.bc.ca
EmilyWarwickSocial Studies / Englishewarwick@sd35.bc.ca
OliviaWiebeFrenchowiebe@sd35.bc.ca
CharleneWightYouth Train in Trades Hairstylingcwight@sd35.bc.ca
KevinYankovMathematics / Sciencekyankov@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
PaulOrchardSchool Counsellorporchard@sd35.bc.ca
GregSilzerSchool Counsellorgsilzer@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
JaimeArthursPrevention & Health Promotion Facilitator
JessicaBernierSpecial Education Assistantjbernier@sd35.bc.ca
MeghanConnortonYouth Care Workermconnorton@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferDanielsenSpecial Education Assistantjdanielsen@sd35.bc.ca
AliciaGarciaSpecial Education Assistantagarcia@sd35.bc.ca
NicoleKadagiesSpecial Education Assistantnkadagies@sd35.bc.ca
LauraMacDonaldSpecial Education Assistantlmacdonald@sd35.bc.ca
KimOswaldELL/ISP Education Assistantkoswald@sd35.bc.ca
RykPicheAboriginal Support Workerrpiche@sd35.bc.ca
KaraRichardsonSpecial Education Assistantkrichardson@sd35.bc.ca
JaylinRuetherSpecial Education Assistantjruether@sd35.bc.ca
MichelleSmithCareer Advisormismith@sd35.bc.ca
BarbSolveyBraillistbsolvey@sd35.bc.ca
ShawnaUrbanSpecial Education Assistantsurban@sd35.bc.ca
BambiWalkerSpecial Education Assistantbwalker@sd35.bc.ca
LaceyWarringtonYouth Care Workerlwarrington@sd35.bc.ca
CrystalAndresHead Custodian
SherylBarnumDay Custodian
CliffCarlsonEvening Custodian
JanMartinezCafeteria

Aldergrove Community Secondary

26850 - 29 Avenue, Langley
BC, V4W 3C1
Phone: 604-856-2521
Fax: 604-856-9648