Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.JeremyLyndonPrincipaljlyndon@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.JasonMaloVice Principaljmalo@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.ChandraBalakrishnanVice Principalcbalakrishnan@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.DebbieJonesAdministrative Assistantdejones@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.ViraAmadoOffice Clerical & Receptionvamado@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.DaleWolffEducation Software System Coordinator dwolff@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
AlexAllenLifeskillsaallen@sd35.bc.ca
LindsayAllenScience / Biologylallen@sd35.bc.ca
GregAnslowPhysics / Jr. Science
Department Head - Sciences
ganslow@sd35.bc.ca ACSS Download
VanessaAyleyAVID / Law / Resource (ON LEAVE)vayley@sd35.bc.caACSS AVID
JohannaBeemsterHome Ecjbeemster@sd35.bc.ca
DougBileskyInformation Technologydbilesky@sd35.bc.ca
AlexBoeselFrenchaboesel@sd35.bc.ca
JeanaBoydScience / Psychology / PE / Co-Athletic Directorjboyd@sd35.bc.ca
TamaraBrenieCareer Education / Social Studiestbrenie@sd35.bc.ca
KatieCainesTeacher-Librarian /
Department Head - Aboriginal & Worldviews / AP Coordinator
kcaines@sd35.bc.ca ACSS Learning Commons
SoohyuonCheonHome Economicsscheon@sd35.bc.ca
BrianColemanAboriginal & Worldview Co-Department Headbcoleman@sd35.bc.ca
MarkComrieBiology / Jr. Sciencesmcomrie@sd35.bc.ca
DianeCourtneyVisual Arts & Ceramics / Department Head - Fine Artsmailto:dcourtney@sd35.bc.ca
ZachDahlMath / AP Calculus / Physicszdahl@sd35.bc.ca
HarpalDhaliwalChemistry / Jr. Scienceshdhaliwal@sd35.bc.caDhaliwal's Science Site
SteveDreiseMetalworksdreise@sd35.bc.ca
TeriGambrelMath / Resourcetgambrel@sd35.bc.caGambrel's Math Website
AndyGaumontCarpentry ACE-IT Program - on leave until Semester 2agaumont@sd35.bc.ca
ArthurGlauserEnglish Language Learner / English / Leadershipaglauser@sd35.bc.ca
JamesGordonTechnology Education / Department Head Applied Skillsjgordon@sd35.bc.ca
LornaGouletInternational Students' Program Coordinator, Co-Department Head ISP & Languageslgoulet@sd35.bc.ca
RobGreenlandJunior Resourcergreenland@sd35.bc.ca
KimHaberAVID / PHE /
Co-Athletic Director
khaber@sd35.bc.caACSS AVID
DarrenJonesAutomotive ACE-IT
Metal Work
djones@sd35.bc.ca
KylieKnowlsonPhotography / Visual Arts (ON LEAVE)kknowlson@sd35.bc.ca
RuthKreischEnglish Language Learner / Englishrkreisch@sd35.bc.ca
BrookeLearySocial Studies
Co-Department Head - Social Studies
bleary@sd35.bc.ca Socials with Leary
AndraLinckeSocials / Career Exploration / Drama / English / Communicationsalincke@sd35.bc.ca
NadineLuteijnAVID Teacher / Coordinator Grad Transitions
Department Head - Careers
nluteijn@sd35.bc.caACSS AVID
StephanieMartyniukPhotography / Artsmartyniuk@sd35.bc.caThe Photo Class Place
RonaldMathaiEnglish / Social Studiesrmathai@sd35.bc.ca
MikeMcLaughlinDrama / Theatremmclaughlin@sd35.bc.ca
VictoriaMejiaFoods / PHE (ON LEAVE)vmejia@sd35.bc.ca
CindyPedersenMathematics / Forensicscpedersen@sd35.bc.ca
LauriePennerEnglishlpenner@sd35.bc.ca
BrendanPerryAVID / Law / Resourcebperry@sd35.bc.ca
ChrisProbertDigital Mediacprobert@sd35.bc.ca
ChristinaPulice-SmithEnglish / Social Studiescpilice-smith@sd35.bc.ca
JaclynQuanTextiles / Foods - ON LEAVEjquan@sd35.bc.ca
DanRenaudPHE, Department Head - Athleticsdrenaud@sd35.bc.ca
AshleyRossSocial Studies - Co-Department Head Social Studiesaross@sd35.bc.ca
DianneSaumierLearning Resource Program
Breakfast Program
dsaumier@sd35.bc.ca
SarahSchmidtInternational Students' Program / English Language Learners, Co-Department Head ISP & Languagessschmidt@sd35.bc.ca
BrooklynSherrardJunior Resource / Lawbsherrard@sd35.bc.ca
RichardSinilaidMathematics, Department Head Mathematicsrsinilaid@sd35.bc.ca
RonSmailMusic / Choirrsmail@sd35.bc.ca
NelsonSpringPHEnspring@sd35.bc.ca
VeraSuttonEnglish / Department Head - English Language Artsvsutton@sd35.bc.ca
JakeTymosAdvance Programjtymos@sd35.bc.ca ACSS Advance
WestonWedanPHE / Grad Trans / English / Healthy Lifestyles / Rec Leadershipwwedan@sd35.bc.ca
PeggyWickendenHairdressing ACE-IT Programpwickenden@sd35.bc.ca
CandaceWilkieJunior Resourcecwilkie@sd35.bc.ca
ChrisWilkieJunior Resourcechristopher.wilkie@sd35.bc.ca
StefanieYuzdepskiSenior Resource / Department Head Student Support Servicessyuzdepski@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
GregSilzerSchool Counsellor gsilzer@sd35.bc.ca
ChristinaPulice-SmithSchool Counsellorcpulicesmith@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
JessicaBernierSpecial Education Assistantjbernier@sd35.bc.ca
EvaChoiELL/ISP Education Assistantechoi@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferDanielsenSpecial Education Assistantjdanielsen@sd35.bc.ca
DebbieFrenchSpecial Education Assistantdfrench@sd35.bc.ca
NicoleKadagiesSpecial Education Assistantnkadagies@sd35.bc.ca
LauraMacDonaldSpecial Education Assistantlmacdonald@sd35.bc.ca
JanaNashSpecial Education Assistantjnash@sd35.bc.ca
DeniseNeudorfSpecial Education Assistantdneudorf@sd35.bc.ca
KimOswaldELL/ISP Education Assistantkoswald@sd35.bc.ca
RykPicheAboriginal Support Workerrpiche@sd35.bc.ca
KariPooleYouth Care Workerkpoole@sd35.bc.ca
CindyPurseSpecial Education Assistantcpurse@sd35.bc.ca
KaraRichardsonSpecial Education Assistantkrichardson@sd35.bc.ca
JaylinRuetherSpecial Education Assistantjruether@sd35.bc.ca
ShawnaUrbanSpecial Education Assistantsurban@sd35.bc.ca
SherylBarnumDay Custodian
CliffCarlsonEvening Custodian
DelfinSaludesEvening Custodian

Aldergrove Community Secondary

26850 - 29 Avenue, Langley
BC, V4W 3C1
Phone: 604-856-2521
Fax: 604-856-9648