Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.MikePalichukPrincipalmpalichuk@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.CarlaClaptonVice Principalcclapton@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.GregKilvertVice Principalgkilvert@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.ElleWeirAdministrative Assistanteweir@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.ViraAmadoOffice Clerical & Reception - ON LEAVEvamado@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.AprilYooEducation Software Systems Coordinatorayoo@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.CoreneBeachOffice Clerical & Receptioncbeach@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

AlexAllenLifeskillsaallen@sd35.bc.ca 
LindseyAllenJr. Science / Biology / Science Department Headlallen@sd35.bc.ca
DougBileskyInformation Technologydbilesky@sd35.bc.ca
AlexBoeselFrenchaboesel@sd35.bc.ca
JeanaBoydScience / Psychology / PE / PHE Co-Department Head - ON LEAVE SEMESTER 1jboyd@sd35.bc.ca
TamaraBrenieInternational Students' Program / English Language Learners, co-Department Head ISP; Languagestbrenie@sd35.bc.ca
NickBrucePHE / Expos 8nbruce@sd35.bc.ca
KatieCainesTeacher-Librarian /
Department Head - Indigenous Worldviews / AP Coordinator / Grad Coordinator
kcaines@sd35.bc.ca ACSS Learning Commons
SoohyunCheonFoodsscheon@sd35.bc.ca
MarkComrieBiology / Jr. Sciencesmcomrie@sd35.bc.ca
DianeCourtneyVisual Arts / Department Head - Fine Artsdcourtney@sd35.bc.ca
KirsteenCowanArt / Photography / Resource / ADST Department Headkcowan@sd35.bc.ca
ZachDahlMath / AP Calculus / Physicszdahl@sd35.bc.ca
HarpalDhaliwalChemistry / Jr. Scienceshdhaliwal@sd35.bc.caDhaliwal's Science Site
TeriGambrelMathematics / Math Department Headtgambrel@sd35.bc.caGambrel's Math Website
AndyGaumontCarpentry Youth Train in Trades Program (semester 2)agaumont@sd35.bc.ca
ArthurGlauserAdvance Programaglauser@sd35.bc.ca
JamesGordonTechnology Educationjgordon@sd35.bc.ca
RobGreenlandJunior Resource / Student Support Services co-Department Headrgreenland@sd35.bc.ca
BrianHunterPHE / Exposbhunter@sd35.bc.ca
DarrenJonesAutomotive / Automotive Youth Train in Trades Program (semester 2)djones@sd35.bc.ca
DevinderKaurLearning Support Servicesdkaur@sd35.bc.ca
RuthKreischLearning Support Servicesrkriesch@sd35.bc.ca
BrookeLearySocial Studiesbleary@sd35.bc.ca Socials with Leary
NadineLuteijnAVID Teacher / Coordinator Grad Transitions
Department Head - Careers
nluteijn@sd35.bc.caACSS AVID
RonaldMathaiEnglish / Social Studies / English Co-Department Headrmathai@sd35.bc.ca
MikeMcLaughlinDrama / Theatre ON LEAVE SEMESTER 1mmclaughlin@sd35.bc.ca
MatthewMcLeanEnglish Language Learner / Career Educationmatthew.mclean@sd35.bc.ca
MiriamMillsMusic / Band / Choirmmills@sd35.bc.ca
MaryssaMuelanerResource / Student Support Services co-Department Headmmuelaner@sd35.bc.ca
LauriePennerEnglish / English co-Department Headlpenner@sd35.bc.ca
BrendanPerryLaw / Careeersbperry@sd35.bc.ca
EmilyPollastrettiFoodsemily.pollastretti@sd35.bc.ca
DanRenaudPHE / Resource / co-Athletic Directordrenaud@sd35.bc.ca
AshleyRossAVID / Social Studies - Co-Department Head Social Studiesaross@sd35.bc.ca
DianneSaumierLearning Resource Program /
Breakfast Program
dsaumier@sd35.bc.ca
SarahSchmidtInternational Students' Program, co-Department Head ISP; Languages
NelsonSpringPHEnspring@sd35.bc.ca
CamWardMath / Science / Careerscameron.ward@sd35.bc.ca
WestonWedanPHE / Healthy Lifestyles / Rec Leadership / PHE co-Department Headwwedan@sd35.bc.ca
CharleneWightYouth Train in Trades Hairstylingcwight@sd35.bc.ca
CandaceWilkieJunior Resourcecwilkie@sd35.bc.ca
ChrisWilkieSocial Studies / Careerschristopher.wilkie@sd35.bc.ca
BrooklynWilsonJunior Resource - ON LEAVEbrooklyn.wilson@sd35.bc.ca
KevinYankovMathematics / Sciencekyankov@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
PaulOrchardSchool Counsellor (M-Z)porchard@sd35.bc.ca
GregSilzerSchool Counsellor (A-L)gsilzer@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
JaimeArthursPrevention & Health Promotion Facilitatorjarthurs@pcrs.ca
JessicaBernierSpecial Education Assistantjbernier@sd35.bc.ca
MeghanConnortonYouth Care Workermconnorton@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferDanielsenSpecial Education Assistantjdanielsen@sd35.bc.ca
AnyaGimpelCareer Advisoragimpel@sd35.bc.ca
AliciaGarciaSpecial Education Assistantagarcia@sd35.bc.ca
NanetteJacksonAboriginal Support Workernjackson@sd35.bc.ca
LauraMacDonaldSpecial Education Assistantlmacdonald@sd35.bc.ca
KaraRichardsonSpecial Education Assistantkrichardson@sd35.bc.ca
JaylinRuetherSpecial Education Assistantjruether@sd35.bc.ca
BarbSolveyBraillistbsolvey@sd35.bc.ca
ShawnaUrbanSpecial Education Assistantsurban@sd35.bc.ca
LaceyWarringtonYouth Care Workerlwarrington@sd35.bc.ca
NicoleWinterbottomSpecial Education Assistantnkadagies@sd35.bc.ca
CrystalAndresHead Custodian
CliffCarlsonEvening Custodian
JanMartinezCafeteria

Aldergrove Community Secondary

26850 - 29 Avenue, Langley
BC, V4W 3C1
Phone: 604-856-2521
Fax: 604-856-9648